Fortune Cookie Soap!!

Rachel Whitehurst‘s Fortune Cookie Soap box videos really made me want to try some of their products!

Fortune Cookie Soap products

Fortune Cookie Soap products

  • FCS Body Butter in “…Where The Sun Don’t Shine”
  • FCS Mini Mist Me Sample Set (you choose 4 of the Mist Me? scents and get 1 oz of each) in “Tiny Tribute,” “What? It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere!,” “Body Shot,” and “One in a Melon”
  • FCS Cotton Candy Sugar Scrub (limited edition scent)
  • FCS Unicorn Farts OCD Hand Sanitizer

ALL OF THE PRODUCTS SMELL DELICIOUS AND EXACTLY HOW THE WEBSITE DESCRIBES THEM!

Cotton Candy Sugar Scrub

Cotton Candy Sugar Scrub

I use this almost every time I take a shower and I focus on exfoliating my legs, knees, heels, and elbows (all the places I get really dry and rough patches). It feels great on my skin and dissolves nicely.

Where the Sun Don't Shine Whipped Cream (body butter)

Where the Sun Don’t Shine Whipped Cream (body butter)

This smells great and it’s very light and airy but still does a good job moisturizing.

Unicorn Farts OCD Hand Sanitizer

Unicorn Farts OCD Hand Sanitizer

This is a great hand sanitizer because it doesn’t dry out your hands from using it a lot. I could do without the sparkles but they aren’t that prominent.

The body sprays all smell great without having overpowering scents. My favorite is One in a Melon – I LOVE watermelon things 🙂

This has nothing to do with the products but I just wanted to add that the company wrapped tape around the tops of the body spray bottles so they wouldn’t leak while shipping. I just thought that was a smart thing to do and I’ve never seen a company do that when shipping a spray before.

 

Let me know if you’ve tried any Fortune Cookie Soap products you’d recommend! I plan on buying the Hydrate Me bar, Shower Steamers, Sea Salt Hair Spritz, Lip Scrub, and another Sugar Scrub soon!

About VT Beauty Nerd

I'm a senior computer science major at Virginia Tech but my true passion is makeup, hair, and nails.

One response to “Fortune Cookie Soap!!

  1. Pingback: July Favorites! | VT Beauty Nerd

Leave a Reply

