Large Collective Haul!

Okay so I clearly have a problem when it comes to online shopping when there is a free shipping spending deal. And then Sephora was having their 3X points for VIBs and I still had my 10% off coupon from becoming a VIB so I was like hmm let me just buy $200 worth of stuff that I’ve been wanting but really don’t need right now. And Tarte was having 30% off and I just can’t control myself ok…not to mention that nail polish is my crack!

Face:

Face products

Face products

  • Tarte Amazonian Clay blush in Achiote
  • Tarte Maracuja Cheek Tint in Light Nectar
  • Tarte BB Tinted Treatment Primer with SPF 30
  • Physician’s Formula Mineral Glow Pearls (All Skin Tones)
  • NYC Sunny Bronzer

Eyes:

Eye products

Eye products

  • RapidBrow Eyebrow Enhancing Serum
  • Tarte Lights, Camera, Splashes waterproof mascara
  • Rimmel Scandaleyes waterproof kohl eyeliner in light blue
  • Makeup Forever Senseyes eye makeup remover/cleanser
  • Too Faced Naked Eye Palette
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz
  • Benefit Highbrow Glow
  • Stila Smudge Stick eyeliner in perwinkle (I also bought the teal shade but it’s on backorder…hopefully I actually get it since these shades are either discontinued or were limited edition to begin with)

Lips:

Lip products

Lip products

  • Makeup Forever Aqua Rouge in #15 pink
  • Tarte LipSurgence Matte Lip Tint in Lucky
  • Fortune Cookie Soap Itty Bitty Gritty Strawberry Banana lip scrub
  • Fortune Cookie Soap Something Tropical lip tint

Nails:

Nail products

Nail polish

  • OPI Alpine Show and Matte top coat
  • Essie Beyond Cozy, Smooth Sailing, Barbados Blue, and No More Film
  • NCLA Sugar Fix
  • Sephora Color Hit polish in Catch Me
  • KleanColor Wave of Peppermint
  • Sinful Colors Shock and Awe

Fragrance:

Aquolina Pink Sugar

Aquolina Pink Sugar

  • Aquolina Pink Sugar perfume

Hair:

Hair products

Hair products

  • Fortune Cookie Soap Sea Salt Spritz
  • Aquolina Pink Sugar hair perfume

Body: (more FCS!)

Body products

Body products

  • Shower Steamer in Cold Buster
  • Cupcake Sugar Scrub
  • Red Riding Hood Coffee Scrub (Magic is Coming collection)
  • Belle Body Butter (Magic is Coming collection)
  • One in a Melon Hydrate Me

Let me know if you’d like to know more about any of the products mentioned. I’m sure a lot of them will make it into future monthly favorites! Also, I plan on doing before/after pictures and a review of the RapidBrow after I’ve used it for 60 days. Thanks for reading!

About VT Beauty Nerd

I'm a senior computer science major at Virginia Tech but my true passion is makeup, hair, and nails.

Leave a Reply

